Statewide Uncontested Divorce Services
South Florida Contested and Uncontested Divorce

Click to Call

Mobile Tagline

Reviews

Source: Avvo
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Based on 73 reviews.

You may not obtain the same or similar results that the following clients received.

Case Attentiveness
Image
by James Yon, Written on April 13, 2015
Arnie Gruskin handled my case with the upmost attentiveness and personalized care. He was extremely professional and kept me fully informed. He utilized and involved all resources available sparing no additional expense to himself to provide me with the best representation possible. I can not express in words how grateful I am with his representation and follow through. I highly recommend him and will to anyone I know needs legal representation. Thank you, James

Divorce attorney
Image
by david, Written on April 04, 2015
mr. Gruskin, my divorce attorney, provided excellent services. He was effective and professional throughout the legal divorce process.

Very satisfied
Image
by Janet, Written on March 31, 2015
My lawyer did an excellent job when I got divorced. He was always easy to reach on the phone or e-mail. He would explain everything in detail and would not take any action without letting me know first. The price he charged me was very fair, considering that he is a well and reputable attorney. I was very satisfied with the results and I truly recommend his services.

Undisputed marriage divorce
Image
by Roberto Abrahantes, Written on March 30, 2015
The process with Mr. Gruskin was smooth. All communication was smoothly done by phone fax and email and Mr. Gruskin was just a call away

Great Divorce Lawyer with affordable fees
Image
by anonymous, Written on March 30, 2015
Mr. Gruskin is very knowledgeable. He got the job done promptly and to my satisfaction. He is quite accessible and his prices are very fair and affordable. I highly recommend him.

Mr. Gruskin is the one to call!
Image
by Melanie, Written on March 29, 2015
Mr. Gruskin is a great attorney. He was with me throughout my very difficult, long, complicated divorce and it's aftermath. He is very honest and reliable. He fought very hard for me. He helped me through a very difficult divorce. He was always there to listen and offered very good advice. Definitely the one to call when you need a lawyer to represent you in family law matters!

Awesome Service
Image
by Karona, Written on March 27, 2015
Mr Gruskin is the best attorney I've worked with. He is knowledgeable and knows the laws. Very responsive. His prices are reasonable ans he kept me informed through the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone. You are definitely heaven sent.

Divorce
Image
by anonymous, Written on March 23, 2015
I contacted Mr, Gruskin online to do my divorce, quickly he responded and we discussed the matter over the phone . He send me the paperwork needed to fill out via email. Very easy. Also he's fees were reasonable and could be payed over the phone with credit card or check by mail. When all our paperwork was ready mr Gruskin quickly set up a court date to finalize the matter. He represented me in court very professional and my divorce was granted. I highly recommend Mr. Gruskin

Reasonably Priced Attorney
Image
by anonymous, Written on March 22, 2015
I was very nervous about going through my first divorce but Mr.Gruskin made the entire process painless. Even during the mediation process which can be extremely long, was not bad because Mr. Gruskin fought for me the entire time.

Excellent follow-through
Image
by Rachel, Written on March 22, 2015
From start to finish, I received excellent service - fast responses to all my questions (and I had A LOT of questions), accurate documents, and professional service. I was weary of hiring a lawyer online, but I'm definitely glad I chose Arnie Gruskin.

Made my Divorce quick and simple!
Image
by Tiffany, Written on March 22, 2015
Mr. Gruskin made my divorce quick and simple. He walked me through every step and helped whenever I didn't fully understand something. He was honest when he informed me of what I should expect during the preparation and during the court hearing. He's knowledgable and always on top of the paper work, not a moment was wasted with Arnie as my attorney.

excellent service
Image
by Holly, Written on March 22, 2015
I highly recommend Mr. Gruskin. He was very knowledgeable, and answered every question I had in a timely manner. If you are looking for an excellent attorney, I recommend going with Mr. Gruskin. You won't be disappointed.

Review
Image
by anonymous, Written on March 01, 2013
Trying to save money using Arnie cost me dearly. Did not protect me as promised in interview as was outmatched by opposing counsel

Contact Us

Free Case Evaluation

To ask the lawyer a free divorce question or get a case evaluation, submit your information below and we will respond shortly.

Click For Divorce Pricing

Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

Zip Code(*)
Required Field

Phone
Invalid Input

Best Day / Time to Call?
Invalid Input

Questions/Info
Please let us know your message.

(Type your questions into this box)

Anti-Spam(*)
Invalid Input

Check your spam filter if you don't see our response to your email