Serving All Of Florida

Statewide Uncontested Divorce Services
South Florida Contested and Uncontested Divorce

Click to Call

Mobile Tagline

Reviews

Source: Avvo
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Based on 73 reviews.

You may not obtain the same or similar results that the following clients received.

Excellent Lawyer!!
Image
by anonymous, Written on December 09, 2018
He did a great job on my case in a professional and a timely fashion. Highly recommend!

Divorce Proceedings
Image
by Susan, Written on August 12, 2018
Arnie Gruskin and his team did my divorce. Mr. Gruskin was very professional and explained in detail what was expected of me and what would happen once everything was completed and paid for. There were no surprises which meant a lot to me and all my questions were answered in a timely manner. I would recommend Mr. Gruskin to anyone.

Very patient
Image
by anonymous, Written on July 27, 2018
Me. Gruskin was so patient with me, as it took about 8 months for me to turn in the paperwork. The divorce was super affordable and done much quicker than I expected!!

Excellent divorce attorney
Image
by anonymous, Written on June 11, 2018
Arnie was quick to respond and provided an easy and affordable divorce. Once all paperwork was completed which Arnie had prepared and provided very quickly, court turn around was about 30 days as stated. I would highly recommend Arnie Gruskin for anyone needing an uncontested divorce with children. Thank you.

Excellent Work
Image
by Brian, Written on June 01, 2018
Arnie was a great lawyer that helped me finalize my divorce. It took less then 30 days and He knows exactly whats is needed to get everything done. Excellent work in a timely manner and kept me informed at all times. I appreciate his hard work and i recommend his work to anybody.

Satisfied client
Image
by Kamel, Written on May 25, 2018
Mr. Gruskin made my divorce process hassle-free and smoothe. He was prompt to answer questions quickly. Thank you.

Excellent attorney
Image
by Catherine, Written on May 24, 2018
Mr Gruskin has been wonderful throughout my divorce process. He is knowledgeable and I truly appreciated his help.

Excellent job in filing my divorce
Image
by Lloyd, Written on March 21, 2018
Arnie prepared my divorce in a professional manner and in a timely fashion. The system he utilizes is straight forward and easy to follow. I would highly recommend Mr Gruskin if you are considering divorce. Also his cost is very reasonable and affordable.

Review for Arnie Gruskin
Image
by Gerry, Written on March 20, 2018
Arnie handle this is a quick and precise manner with no errors. It went through flawlessly and on a timely manner! Very satisfied! Thank you Arnie Gruskin!

Uncontested Divorce Lawyer, The Best!
Image
by Philiip, Written on March 15, 2018
Mr. Gruskin assisted me with great support and service! He knows what he is doing in the world of uncontested divorces. He was patient with dealing with my ex-spouse who was in another State. The price is hard to beat for the services rendered and glad I had him on my side representing me... without him, I am sure it could have went in the other direction. I highly recommend his services and he takes care of everything from A to Z. Just file, sit back and watch the magic work. Thanks again for everything!

A very pleased Florida Resident
Image
by anonymous, Written on February 21, 2018
Arnie B. Gruskin is a very friendly, patient, and trustworthy lawyer. His skills and competence certainly aid in making an exceedingly difficult and emotional task (obtaining a divorce) much less stressful. His fees were fair and his service was truly comprehensive. I am grateful for Arnie. You will not be disappointed.

Satisfied Client
Image
by Virginia, Written on February 16, 2018
Atty Arnie Gruskin was extremely helpful and made the divorce experience less stressful for me because I did not have to appear in court. I submitted all the documents electronically and he took care of everything else. I recommend his practice to anyone desiring a stress-free process!! Thank you Mr. Gruskin.

Divorce
Image
by anonymous, Written on February 15, 2018
Mr Gruskin (Arnie) made this process smooth and painless. He contacted me several times via telephone to review the process, sent regular, polite reminders to upload my documents, answered the phone promptly when I had questions, gave very clear written instructions, notified me immediately of anything I missed or did not complete properly, and notified me of the progress of my divorce. I highly recommend him. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up. Thank you.

Excellent Service - Ease of Use
Image
by Teddy, Written on February 06, 2018
Mr. Gruskin’s team offered a very clean, simple and automated approach to filing. They were responsive, consultative and low cost as well. I’d highly recommend their services.

Kind man with a lot of pacientace!
Image
by Stephanie, Written on January 31, 2018
Me. Gruskin was very helpful. It took me over a year to get all my paper work together and finished. We drive for work so it takes me a while when I’m home to motivate. Mr. Gruskin was very patient and kind to me even after several e mails with silly questions he always returned my e mails. Great guy! Would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney.

Excellent service
Image
by Jackie, Written on January 30, 2018
Divorce was quick and easy. Great communication. Easy to get in touch with questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

A man of his word
Image
by anonymous, Written on January 22, 2018
I needed professional advice with regards to an uncontested divorce. I didnt know where to start from and after a Google search, Attorney Gruskins website seemed the most legitimate. I made an inquiry and he call back immediately. He explained the process and he was polite and professional. I called a couple of other places just to do my due deligence and i either got no feedback or i was answered by rude and impatient people. Naturally the choice was obvious. Through out the process he delivered on time, he gave feedback and responded promptly. Working with him made this process as painless as it could possibly be. I had the peace of mind to concentrate on other things. Once again i would certainly recommend him. Awesome, profession, expetienced, reliable, honest, what else can i say ? Attorney Gruskin, Thank you !

Great service
Image
by anonymous, Written on January 04, 2018
I found Arnie just doing a Google search for attorneys. Going through a divorce is stressful enough so the fact that I didn't have to appear in court using Arnie I was pretty much sold. He was very nice and helpful with questions and concerns I had.

no hassle divorce
Image
by Cindy, Written on December 28, 2017
Wasnt sure about this whole on line, no court appearance divorce at first but thought I would try it. So glad I did! Mr. Gruskin came through for me and handled everything like he said he would. Would definitely recommend going this route, was so simple.

Very pleased with Arnie Gruskin's legal services
Image
by anonymous, Written on December 28, 2017
The process was simple and Mr. Gruskin took the time to answer questions in detail. It was amazing that the divorce took place without every stepping into an office or courtroom. I recommend him highly to anyone who will be divorcing amicably. Courteous, experienced, timely. I was able to be divorced in a reasonable time frame with both sides feeling satisfied and the price was far less than we expected to pay.

Contact Us

Free Case Evaluation

To ask the lawyer a free divorce question or get a case evaluation, submit your information below and we will respond shortly.

Click For Divorce Pricing

Please let us know your email address.

Required Field

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your message.

(Type your questions into this box)

Invalid Input

Check your spam filter if you don't see our response to your email