Serving All Of Florida

Statewide Uncontested Divorce Services
South Florida Contested and Uncontested Divorce

Click to Call

Mobile Tagline

Reviews

Source: Avvo
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Based on 73 reviews.

You may not obtain the same or similar results that the following clients received.

Uncontested Divorce with Minors
Image
by anonymous, Written on December 20, 2016
Very efficient, to the point, and knowledgeable attorney providing affordable services. Very easy to communicate with.

As Advertised
Image
by Ann, Written on December 18, 2016
I worked with Arnie Gruskin on a divorce. The process was as described on his website. We talked over the phone for our consultation. He alerted me to some legal ramifications of my case. The divorce documents were drawn up, we reviewed and adjusted, then they were filed. I was able to get updates on the process when requested. Divorce has been finalized. Easy.

As advertised
Image
by Chris, Written on December 12, 2016
Attorney Gruskin was direct and a great help throughout my uncontested divorce. While attorneys should not be cheap, the whole process cost me less than missing work would have. All paperwork was deliverd fast, all questions answered timely and other than me chasing down my ex to get her to fill out her paperwork properly, was totally painless. Hopefully I never have to use Attorney Gruskin again, but he would be the first call I would make it I had to.

Uncontested Divorce
Image
by Randall, Written on November 20, 2016
Mr. Gruskin is a Consummate Professional. It was a pleasure working with him throughout the entire process of my divorce.

Amazing work.
Image
by Karen, Written on October 22, 2016
To sum up Attorney Arnie, is one work excellent. Another word; experienced. I would gladly recommend him.

Quick, Easy Florida Simple Divorce
Image
by anonymous, Written on October 01, 2016
I was able to complete my Florida Simple Divorce in exactly 2 months with Mr. Gruskin. He provided all of the necessary forms and it was easy to upload and email them. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. He filed the divorce in a county where neither party was required to appear, which was perfect for my situation. I'd highly recommend doing a Florida Simple Divorce with the assistance of an attorney rather than doing a do-it-yourself divorce. There are so many forms to complete correctly and Mr. Gruskin reviews them to make sure everything is complete and correct, so your divorce is filed correctly the first time. It's worth the peace of mind to have the divorce handled by a professional, yet at an incredibly reasonable rate. Highly recommend.

Excellent Job, fast and not expensive
Image
by anonymous, Written on September 24, 2016
I needed an uncontested divorce. I contacted the attorney and he walked me through the process and emailed me the paperwork to fill in. When I was done I emailed it back and after approximately 40 days there was a court hearing and that was it. It was pretty simple. You don't have to go to court, you don't have to do anything. You can email the attorney if you have questions about the papers and he would respond the same day usually.

Above par
Image
by Jamie, Written on September 15, 2016
Mr. Gruskin was my attorney for my divorce. He was thorough, timely and always was available and answered my questions the same day or the next. His accuracy and timing was above par and he completed my divorce within the shortest time possible. I would hire again or recommend to anyone. His price is fair and his work is professional and excellent.

Excellent Service
Image
by anonymous, Written on September 07, 2016
Wonderful attorney that gets the job done! We needed to get this divorce finalized and Arnie Gruskin was perfect for the job. Very professional and always there to answer any questions or concerns. Mr. Gruskin got the job completed!! I would highly recommend his services to anyone and everyone in need of a good divorce lawyer! Very affordable too...

Arnie Gruskin Divorce Lawyer
Image
by Mark, Written on August 27, 2016
I hired Mr Gruskin to represent me in a simple non-contested divorce. He walked me through the process and was patient with my questions and changes. He executed the divorce quickly and efficiently and followed up with me quickly.

Not impressed
Image
by anonymous, Written on August 26, 2016
I hired Arnie and I got the run around. Not only that it takes him a week to answer my emails. I didn't know it would take so long to get a un contestant divorce. He was rude and I wasn't sure who I was emailing. There was no communication between him and his assistant at all

Arnie Gruskin - Divorce Attorney
Image
by Tim, Written on August 23, 2016
Arnie was very professional, very efficient, and very polite. I was surprised at the level of communication he provided, I was never out of the loop and my questions were always answered. Arnie really made a painful process as easy and smooth as it could be.

Got the Job Done at a Reasonable Rate
Image
by anonymous, Written on July 19, 2016
I hired Arnie Gruskin to help with an uncontested divorce case. Before working with him, I had tried a do-it-yourself service which left me feeling uncomfortable and, as a result, I discontinued the service. With Arnie, I was able to have my questions answered and get directions step-by-step on what to do. Within about a month and a half my divorce was finalized! His approach is no-nonsense, and you can tell that he wants to move through the process as quickly as possible (which anyone getting a divorce can appreciate). Even with his no-nonsense approach, he was willing to talk over my questions. Thanks for the great service!

Same sex divorce
Image
by Jamie, Written on June 29, 2016
I was very skeptical choosing a lawyer through the Internet. There are so many scams out there you never know what's true or not. After much web searching on Arnie I realized this was the real deal! Me and my partner were both from FL and had no issues to contest. I had recently moved back north, but Arnie was still able to assist us in our divorce. There is a lot of paperwork that must be filled out and notorized. Some of it I didn't understand so I would email Arnie and wait for his response. He would answer that day. Once all papers were notorized and sent in the court filing fee is due. Arnie asks for it to be deposited into his acct, no checks or credit... this made me worry a bit... hoping I wasn't being scammed! NO! no scam! It's the real deal! Less than 30 days after I sent Arnie deposit for court fee my divorce was final! I received my final divorce paperwork via email. This process was easy and fast. If you just want a simple, non contest divorce... this is the way to do it! Great price & great lawyer!

Excellent, Responsive, Results Oriented
Image
by anonymous, Written on May 16, 2016
My case was time sensitive and Mr. Gruskin on more than one occasion went out of his way to ensure he would obtain the results that met my needs as a client. I was extremely pleased with his services. Its rare to find such a responsive lawyer and attentive lawyer.

Easy Divorce
Image
by Ilya, Written on May 12, 2016
I was looking for the easiest way to dissolve my marriage. Arnie interviewed me and provided simple instructions, then took care of the paperwork.

Divorced
Image
by Javaughn Dennis, Written on April 16, 2016
Very easy to work with all information was in details. He respond to emails and call promptly. I will be recommending him in the future.

Uncontested
Image
by anonymous, Written on March 09, 2016
Based upon internet research, I hired Mr. Gruskin to handle my divorce. It was a great decision. Arnie handled all the proceedings and procedures like the experienced pro that he is. There was minimal effort on my part. I was very pleased with the end results and the services he provided. He is easy to get along with and easy to work with. Totally reliable. Highly recommended.

Very easy and painless
Image
by Louis, Written on September 15, 2015
Arnie handled by uncontested divorce very easily and painlessly. Communicated all the requirements clearly and followed up on each action that was required. He is very pleasant and upfront on all matters. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a divorce. The price was also extremely reasonable. Totally pleased with the results.

Very good services
Image
by Tomas, Written on May 07, 2015
I was looking for something affordable and reliable. Many people I ocntacted were over my budget and required too much paperwork and appointments. Found Mr. Gruskin in the web, Contacted him and within a week all my paperwork was completed at an excellent price. Thirty days later I had completed my divorce. Thanks very appreciated Tomas

Contact Us

Free Case Evaluation

To ask the lawyer a free divorce question or get a case evaluation, submit your information below and we will respond shortly.

Click For Divorce Pricing

Please let us know your email address.

Required Field

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your message.

(Type your questions into this box)

Invalid Input

Check your spam filter if you don't see our response to your email