Statewide Uncontested Divorce Services
South Florida Contested and Uncontested Divorce

Click to Call

Mobile Tagline

Reviews2

Source: Avvo
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Based on 67 reviews.

You may not obtain the same or similar results that the following clients received.

a knowledgeable and helpful attorney
Image
by , Written on April 03, 2018
Arnie is a patient and detailed oriented lawyer exactly what I needed for my legal procedure. I will recommend him to anyone in needs.

Excellent job in filing my divorce
Image
by , Written on March 21, 2018
Arnie prepared my divorce in a professional manner and in a timely fashion. The system he utilizes is straight forward and easy to follow. I would highly recommend Mr Gruskin if you are considering divorce. Also his cost is very reasonable and affordable.

Review for Arnie Gruskin
Image
by , Written on March 20, 2018
Arnie handle this is a quick and precise manner with no errors. It went through flawlessly and on a timely manner! Very satisfied! Thank you Arnie Gruskin!

Uncontested Divorce Lawyer, The Best!
Image
by , Written on March 15, 2018
Mr. Gruskin assisted me with great support and service! He knows what he is doing in the world of uncontested divorces. He was patient with dealing with my ex-spouse who was in another State. The price is hard to beat for the services rendered and glad I had him on my side representing me... without him, I am sure it could have went in the other direction. I highly recommend his services and he takes care of everything from A to Z. Just file, sit back and watch the magic work. Thanks again for everything!

A very pleased Florida Resident
Image
by , Written on February 21, 2018
Arnie B. Gruskin is a very friendly, patient, and trustworthy lawyer. His skills and competence certainly aid in making an exceedingly difficult and emotional task (obtaining a divorce) much less stressful. His fees were fair and his service was truly comprehensive. I am grateful for Arnie. You will not be disappointed.

Satisfied Client
Image
by , Written on February 16, 2018
Atty Arnie Gruskin was extremely helpful and made the divorce experience less stressful for me because I did not have to appear in court. I submitted all the documents electronically and he took care of everything else. I recommend his practice to anyone desiring a stress-free process!! Thank you Mr. Gruskin.

Divorce
Image
by , Written on February 15, 2018
Mr Gruskin (Arnie) made this process smooth and painless. He contacted me several times via telephone to review the process, sent regular, polite reminders to upload my documents, answered the phone promptly when I had questions, gave very clear written instructions, notified me immediately of anything I missed or did not complete properly, and notified me of the progress of my divorce. I highly recommend him. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up. Thank you.

Excellent Service - Ease of Use
Image
by , Written on February 06, 2018
Mr. Gruskin’s team offered a very clean, simple and automated approach to filing. They were responsive, consultative and low cost as well. I’d highly recommend their services.

Kind man with a lot of pacientace!
Image
by , Written on January 31, 2018
Me. Gruskin was very helpful. It took me over a year to get all my paper work together and finished. We drive for work so it takes me a while when I’m home to motivate. Mr. Gruskin was very patient and kind to me even after several e mails with silly questions he always returned my e mails. Great guy! Would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney.

Excellent service
Image
by , Written on January 30, 2018
Divorce was quick and easy. Great communication. Easy to get in touch with questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

A man of his word
Image
by , Written on January 22, 2018
I needed professional advice with regards to an uncontested divorce. I didnt know where to start from and after a Google search, Attorney Gruskins website seemed the most legitimate. I made an inquiry and he call back immediately. He explained the process and he was polite and professional. I called a couple of other places just to do my due deligence and i either got no feedback or i was answered by rude and impatient people. Naturally the choice was obvious. Through out the process he delivered on time, he gave feedback and responded promptly. Working with him made this process as painless as it could possibly be. I had the peace of mind to concentrate on other things. Once again i would certainly recommend him. Awesome, profession, expetienced, reliable, honest, what else can i say ? Attorney Gruskin, Thank you !

Great service
Image
by , Written on January 04, 2018
I found Arnie just doing a Google search for attorneys. Going through a divorce is stressful enough so the fact that I didn't have to appear in court using Arnie I was pretty much sold. He was very nice and helpful with questions and concerns I had.

no hassle divorce
Image
by , Written on December 28, 2017
Wasnt sure about this whole on line, no court appearance divorce at first but thought I would try it. So glad I did! Mr. Gruskin came through for me and handled everything like he said he would. Would definitely recommend going this route, was so simple.

Very pleased with Arnie Gruskin's legal services
Image
by , Written on December 28, 2017
The process was simple and Mr. Gruskin took the time to answer questions in detail. It was amazing that the divorce took place without every stepping into an office or courtroom. I recommend him highly to anyone who will be divorcing amicably. Courteous, experienced, timely. I was able to be divorced in a reasonable time frame with both sides feeling satisfied and the price was far less than we expected to pay.

Fast Process
Image
by , Written on December 27, 2017
The process was quick and convenient. Didn’t have to go to the office or show up in court. All forms were completed online.

Great service!
Image
by , Written on December 22, 2017
Mr. Gruskin was very profesional and attentive with the case, made it really simple to obtain the divorce with little effort on my side, he always replies promptly to any e mails or questions you may have. I was very happy with his services and highly recommend it to others

Effortless
Image
by , Written on November 06, 2017
Because of the reason I had to file for divorce, speed was one of my biggest concerns. The process with Arnie was effortless. I reached out first via email, he followed that with a call, and we were on the way. He prepared the paperwork, emailed me the documents, we filled them out, had then notarized in one sitting, uploaded them back to Arnie. It was very quick and very easy. The most time was taken with the court, but even that process wasn't too long. We didn't even have to attend the hearing. That's why "effortless" was the best way to describe my experience. Thank you Arnie!

Great Attorney
Image
by , Written on October 24, 2017
Mr Gruskin did a great job for me. He is very knowledgeable with Florida state law. There are two professional characteristics that I liked about Mr. Gruskin. First, he able had made time for me and my questions. Even with a large case load he still gave me the attention I needed. Second, he is honest.. He would advise me with all my options and let me decide how I wanted to proceed. Some of his advice for me would be mean less fees for me, thus less money he would get. I really liked that could trust that he we working in the best interest for me and not himself. He also worked very hard to resolve me case as quickly as possible. Arnie is not just your attorney, he is also a friend looking out for what is best for you.

Divorce
Image
by , Written on October 20, 2017
Mr. Gruskin, delivered what he promised. I would suggest Mr. Gruskin to anyone who does not want to waste their time going to court! Everything is online and once you have all the documents you need to wait up to 30 days and you are divorced... Simple as that ! Big thanks to Mr. Gruskin for saving my time !

Great Feedback for Mr. Gruskin
Image
by , Written on October 04, 2017
Had a great experience with Mr. Gruskin for my divorce. I didn't have to attend court and all was processed in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Reviews2 (Slider)

You may not obtain the same or similar results that the following clients received.

  • Arnie Gruskin - Divorce Attorney
    Image by , Written on August 23, 2016
    Arnie was very professional, very efficient, and very polite. I was surprised at the level of communication he provided, I was never out of the loop and my questions were always answered. Arnie really made a painful process as easy and smooth as it could be.

  • Divorce
    Image by , Written on October 20, 2017
    Mr. Gruskin, delivered what he promised. I would suggest Mr. Gruskin to anyone who does not want to waste their time going to court! Everything is online and once you have all the documents you need to wait up to 30 days and you are divorced... Simple as that !…

  • A very pleased Florida Resident
    Image by , Written on February 21, 2018
    Arnie B. Gruskin is a very friendly, patient, and trustworthy lawyer. His skills and competence certainly aid in making an exceedingly difficult and emotional task (obtaining a divorce) much less stressful. His fees were fair and his service was truly comprehensive. I am grateful for Arnie. You will not be…

  • Excellent Result!
    Image by , Written on May 25, 2017
    I am very impressed by Mr. Gruskin's business model - very efficient & somewhat painless. If, unfortunately, I EVER hear of anyone looking to obtain a divorce I will ABSOLUTELY recommend Mr. Gruskin!

  • Excellent, Responsive, Results Oriented
    Image by , Written on May 16, 2016
    My case was time sensitive and Mr. Gruskin on more than one occasion went out of his way to ensure he would obtain the results that met my needs as a client. I was extremely pleased with his services. Its rare to find such a responsive lawyer and attentive lawyer.

  • Fast Process
    Image by , Written on December 27, 2017
    The process was quick and convenient. Didn’t have to go to the office or show up in court. All forms were completed online.

  • Amazing work.
    Image by , Written on October 22, 2016
    To sum up Attorney Arnie, is one work excellent. Another word; experienced. I would gladly recommend him.

  • Very good services
    Image by , Written on May 07, 2015
    I was looking for something affordable and reliable. Many people I ocntacted were over my budget and required too much paperwork and appointments. Found Mr. Gruskin in the web, Contacted him and within a week all my paperwork was completed at an excellent price. Thirty days later I had completed…

  • Excellent Service - Ease of Use
    Image by , Written on February 06, 2018
    Mr. Gruskin’s team offered a very clean, simple and automated approach to filing. They were responsive, consultative and low cost as well. I’d highly recommend their services.

  • Efficient
    Image by , Written on January 30, 2017
    Mr. Gruskin's office demonstrated an efficient knowledge when processing my divorce proceedings. He went above and beyond my expectations when I started the process, through his explanation of what was to be expected. I highly recommend him to perspective clients.

[View All Reviews]