Statewide Uncontested Divorce Services
South Florida Contested and Uncontested Divorce

Click to Call

Mobile Tagline

Reviews

Source: Avvo
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Based on 73 reviews.

You may not obtain the same or similar results that the following clients received.

Fast Process
Image
by anonymous, Written on December 27, 2017
The process was quick and convenient. Didn’t have to go to the office or show up in court. All forms were completed online.

Great service!
Image
by Margarita, Written on December 22, 2017
Mr. Gruskin was very profesional and attentive with the case, made it really simple to obtain the divorce with little effort on my side, he always replies promptly to any e mails or questions you may have. I was very happy with his services and highly recommend it to others

Effortless
Image
by anonymous, Written on November 06, 2017
Because of the reason I had to file for divorce, speed was one of my biggest concerns. The process with Arnie was effortless. I reached out first via email, he followed that with a call, and we were on the way. He prepared the paperwork, emailed me the documents, we filled them out, had then notarized in one sitting, uploaded them back to Arnie. It was very quick and very easy. The most time was taken with the court, but even that process wasn't too long. We didn't even have to attend the hearing. That's why "effortless" was the best way to describe my experience. Thank you Arnie!

Great Attorney
Image
by Will, Written on October 24, 2017
Mr Gruskin did a great job for me. He is very knowledgeable with Florida state law. There are two professional characteristics that I liked about Mr. Gruskin. First, he able had made time for me and my questions. Even with a large case load he still gave me the attention I needed. Second, he is honest.. He would advise me with all my options and let me decide how I wanted to proceed. Some of his advice for me would be mean less fees for me, thus less money he would get. I really liked that could trust that he we working in the best interest for me and not himself. He also worked very hard to resolve me case as quickly as possible. Arnie is not just your attorney, he is also a friend looking out for what is best for you.

Divorce
Image
by Petar, Written on October 20, 2017
Mr. Gruskin, delivered what he promised. I would suggest Mr. Gruskin to anyone who does not want to waste their time going to court! Everything is online and once you have all the documents you need to wait up to 30 days and you are divorced... Simple as that ! Big thanks to Mr. Gruskin for saving my time !

Great Feedback for Mr. Gruskin
Image
by anonymous, Written on October 04, 2017
Had a great experience with Mr. Gruskin for my divorce. I didn't have to attend court and all was processed in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Bad experience
Image
by anonymous, Written on August 29, 2017
I will try to avoid identifiable information since frankly lawyers scare me. I paid his retainer to help with a case. He was incredibly helpful over the phone. Days later, however, he emailed me 10:24PM stating that he was filling the paper work in another county, if I didn't want this, I needed to email him immediately. I did not want this, so I immediately replied back at 10:27 PM that I did not want this. He replied back at 10:49 PM stating that he was on track to the county. I replied back at 10:50 PM apologizing that he was on track but I do not want it filed in another county. At 10:57 PM, he told me he was going to refund my money because it was too late to redo all the paperwork. He probably can identify me with this exchange, but the point is that I was never informed throughout the entire process that he was going to file it in another county until the moment he sent the email. He refunded my money promptly.

Great, Easy and to the Point
Image
by anonymous, Written on August 11, 2017
Mr. Gruskin not only advised on what will be the best way, he had the forms ready and simple. All I had to do is get a few forms filled out and notorized. He also updated me and let me know where the case was. Very professional, easy and straight forward. Will recomend.

Professionalism through my worst.
Image
by anonymous, Written on August 06, 2017
Mr. Gruskin I can t thank you enough for the way you handled my divorce with such care and professionalism. This was and is never an easy thing to go through and at times I got short tempered with you Mr. Gruskin and I apologized but you were clutch in the way that you handled my case and me. Never got upset with me and kept me in the loop every step of the way. If I had questions you always got back to me within a couple days. Thanks for everything.

Director
Image
by anonymous, Written on June 23, 2017
Annie was great. He was very informative & communicated with me constantly. On my court date his assistant was there for me & she was great. She helped me to relax & explained exactly what the judge was going to say and ask.

Uncontested Divorce
Image
by Alex, Written on June 15, 2017
My wife and I wanted a quick and easy way to end our marriage, so we both agreed to an uncontested divorce. I hired Arnie Gruskin to handle the filing, and much to my delight, it was an easier process than expected. From initial consultation to final judgment, everything was coordinated by Arnie and there was no court appearance necessary. If you want an inexpensive and streamlined way to end a marriage, I highly suggest contacting Arnie Gruskin to represent you.

Excellent Service
Image
by Rex, Written on June 13, 2017
Arnie was extremely personable, helpful and concise during the entire process. I very much appreciate his assistance and expertise.

Excellent Result!
Image
by anonymous, Written on May 25, 2017
I am very impressed by Mr. Gruskin's business model - very efficient & somewhat painless. If, unfortunately, I EVER hear of anyone looking to obtain a divorce I will ABSOLUTELY recommend Mr. Gruskin!

Divorce
Image
by anonymous, Written on May 04, 2017
Arnie and his team were professional and supportive during a difficult time. This simple divorce was not as simple for us as anticipated but Arnie's patiently hung in there with us while we pulled together to get it done.

Great service provided
Image
by Brian, Written on April 25, 2017
Arnie did a fantastic job from initial consultation questioning and follow-up allowing me to call him personally with any concerns. From the filed date to final judgement was 20 total days, Thanks to Arnie and his team for the quick turn around.

Good and Convenient
Image
by anonymous, Written on April 06, 2017
Arnie worked my divorce. It was a simple one. After figuring out the electronic part of sending things, he managed all other details.

Success!
Image
by Ron, Written on February 08, 2017
Mr. Arnie Gruskin is a true professional and I would highly recommend him to represent you and your needs. It has been a blessing having him handle my divorce. Mr. Gruskin is attentive and responsive and guides you through the entire process. Excellent!

Efficient
Image
by anonymous, Written on January 30, 2017
Mr. Gruskin's office demonstrated an efficient knowledge when processing my divorce proceedings. He went above and beyond my expectations when I started the process, through his explanation of what was to be expected. I highly recommend him to perspective clients.

Best Bang for your Buck!
Image
by Andrew, Written on January 28, 2017
Don't expect him to babysit you, or hold your hand. You may never get to speak to him on the phone. But what he does is DELIVER! He will make sure your paperwork is flawless, and he'll follow through and give you exactly what you pay for. I wanted a divirce, and after running around for 2 years, Arnie got my divorce in 2 months.

What an amazing service!
Image
by Dimitrios, Written on December 22, 2016
Arnie represented me in my divorce case. The consultation prior, and during the completion of this particular matter, was outstanding. Great communicator, and despite his busy schedule, he respondent to all my questions/concerns in a faster than average timeframe. It has been a privilege working with Arnie, and I will highly recommend him to any of my friends and relatives in need of such legal services.

Contact Us

Free Case Evaluation

To ask the lawyer a free divorce question or get a case evaluation, submit your information below and we will respond shortly.

Click For Divorce Pricing

Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

Zip Code(*)
Required Field

Phone
Invalid Input

Best Day / Time to Call?
Invalid Input

Questions/Info
Please let us know your message.

(Type your questions into this box)

Anti-Spam(*)
Invalid Input

Check your spam filter if you don't see our response to your email