Statewide Uncontested Divorce Services
South Florida Contested and Uncontested Divorce

Click to Call

Mobile Tagline

Reviews

Source: Avvo
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Based on 67 reviews.

You may not obtain the same or similar results that the following clients received.

Bad experience
Image
by anonymous, Written on August 29, 2017
I will try to avoid identifiable information since frankly lawyers scare me. I paid his retainer to help with a case. He was incredibly helpful over the phone. Days later, however, he emailed me 10:24PM stating that he was filling the paper work in another county, if I didn't want this, I needed to email him immediately. I did not want this, so I immediately replied back at 10:27 PM that I did not want this. He replied back at 10:49 PM stating that he was on track to the county. I replied back at 10:50 PM apologizing that he was on track but I do not want it filed in another county. At 10:57 PM, he told me he was going to refund my money because it was too late to redo all the paperwork. He probably can identify me with this exchange, but the point is that I was never informed throughout the entire process that he was going to file it in another county until the moment he sent the email. He refunded my money promptly.

Great, Easy and to the Point
Image
by anonymous, Written on August 11, 2017
Mr. Gruskin not only advised on what will be the best way, he had the forms ready and simple. All I had to do is get a few forms filled out and notorized. He also updated me and let me know where the case was. Very professional, easy and straight forward. Will recomend.

Professionalism through my worst.
Image
by anonymous, Written on August 06, 2017
Mr. Gruskin I can t thank you enough for the way you handled my divorce with such care and professionalism. This was and is never an easy thing to go through and at times I got short tempered with you Mr. Gruskin and I apologized but you were clutch in the way that you handled my case and me. Never got upset with me and kept me in the loop every step of the way. If I had questions you always got back to me within a couple days. Thanks for everything.

Director
Image
by anonymous, Written on June 23, 2017
Annie was great. He was very informative & communicated with me constantly. On my court date his assistant was there for me & she was great. She helped me to relax & explained exactly what the judge was going to say and ask.

Uncontested Divorce
Image
by Alex, Written on June 15, 2017
My wife and I wanted a quick and easy way to end our marriage, so we both agreed to an uncontested divorce. I hired Arnie Gruskin to handle the filing, and much to my delight, it was an easier process than expected. From initial consultation to final judgment, everything was coordinated by Arnie and there was no court appearance necessary. If you want an inexpensive and streamlined way to end a marriage, I highly suggest contacting Arnie Gruskin to represent you.

Excellent Service
Image
by Rex, Written on June 13, 2017
Arnie was extremely personable, helpful and concise during the entire process. I very much appreciate his assistance and expertise.

Excellent Result!
Image
by anonymous, Written on May 25, 2017
I am very impressed by Mr. Gruskin's business model - very efficient & somewhat painless. If, unfortunately, I EVER hear of anyone looking to obtain a divorce I will ABSOLUTELY recommend Mr. Gruskin!

Divorce
Image
by anonymous, Written on May 04, 2017
Arnie and his team were professional and supportive during a difficult time. This simple divorce was not as simple for us as anticipated but Arnie's patiently hung in there with us while we pulled together to get it done.

Great service provided
Image
by Brian, Written on April 25, 2017
Arnie did a fantastic job from initial consultation questioning and follow-up allowing me to call him personally with any concerns. From the filed date to final judgement was 20 total days, Thanks to Arnie and his team for the quick turn around.

Good and Convenient
Image
by anonymous, Written on April 06, 2017
Arnie worked my divorce. It was a simple one. After figuring out the electronic part of sending things, he managed all other details.

Success!
Image
by Ron, Written on February 08, 2017
Mr. Arnie Gruskin is a true professional and I would highly recommend him to represent you and your needs. It has been a blessing having him handle my divorce. Mr. Gruskin is attentive and responsive and guides you through the entire process. Excellent!

Efficient
Image
by anonymous, Written on January 30, 2017
Mr. Gruskin's office demonstrated an efficient knowledge when processing my divorce proceedings. He went above and beyond my expectations when I started the process, through his explanation of what was to be expected. I highly recommend him to perspective clients.

Best Bang for your Buck!
Image
by Andrew, Written on January 28, 2017
Don't expect him to babysit you, or hold your hand. You may never get to speak to him on the phone. But what he does is DELIVER! He will make sure your paperwork is flawless, and he'll follow through and give you exactly what you pay for. I wanted a divirce, and after running around for 2 years, Arnie got my divorce in 2 months.

What an amazing service!
Image
by Dimitrios, Written on December 22, 2016
Arnie represented me in my divorce case. The consultation prior, and during the completion of this particular matter, was outstanding. Great communicator, and despite his busy schedule, he respondent to all my questions/concerns in a faster than average timeframe. It has been a privilege working with Arnie, and I will highly recommend him to any of my friends and relatives in need of such legal services.

Uncontested Divorce with Minors
Image
by anonymous, Written on December 20, 2016
Very efficient, to the point, and knowledgeable attorney providing affordable services. Very easy to communicate with.

As Advertised
Image
by Ann, Written on December 18, 2016
I worked with Arnie Gruskin on a divorce. The process was as described on his website. We talked over the phone for our consultation. He alerted me to some legal ramifications of my case. The divorce documents were drawn up, we reviewed and adjusted, then they were filed. I was able to get updates on the process when requested. Divorce has been finalized. Easy.

As advertised
Image
by Chris, Written on December 12, 2016
Attorney Gruskin was direct and a great help throughout my uncontested divorce. While attorneys should not be cheap, the whole process cost me less than missing work would have. All paperwork was deliverd fast, all questions answered timely and other than me chasing down my ex to get her to fill out her paperwork properly, was totally painless. Hopefully I never have to use Attorney Gruskin again, but he would be the first call I would make it I had to.

Uncontested Divorce
Image
by Randall, Written on November 20, 2016
Mr. Gruskin is a Consummate Professional. It was a pleasure working with him throughout the entire process of my divorce.

Amazing work.
Image
by Karen, Written on October 22, 2016
To sum up Attorney Arnie, is one work excellent. Another word; experienced. I would gladly recommend him.

Quick, Easy Florida Simple Divorce
Image
by anonymous, Written on October 01, 2016
I was able to complete my Florida Simple Divorce in exactly 2 months with Mr. Gruskin. He provided all of the necessary forms and it was easy to upload and email them. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. He filed the divorce in a county where neither party was required to appear, which was perfect for my situation. I'd highly recommend doing a Florida Simple Divorce with the assistance of an attorney rather than doing a do-it-yourself divorce. There are so many forms to complete correctly and Mr. Gruskin reviews them to make sure everything is complete and correct, so your divorce is filed correctly the first time. It's worth the peace of mind to have the divorce handled by a professional, yet at an incredibly reasonable rate. Highly recommend.

Contact Us

Free Case Evaluation

To ask the lawyer a free divorce question or get a case evaluation, submit your information below and we will respond shortly.

Click For Divorce Pricing

Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

Zip Code(*)
Required Field

Phone
Invalid Input

Best Day / Time to Call?
Invalid Input

Questions/Info
Please let us know your message.

(Type your questions into this box)

Anti-Spam(*)
Invalid Input

Check your spam filter if you don't see our response to your email